Nauczyciele na rok szkolny 2017-18

Elżbieta Zlotnik-Dyrektor

 

 

Ewa Lewkowicz- Z-ca Dyrektora

         
Klasa Sala Nauczyciel   Telefon E-mail
0A 409 Jolanta Szymanska (860) 324-0257 jolantaspm@att.net
0B 408 Wanda Grzyb (860) 803-9196 wandagrzyb@yahoo.pl
0C 410 Beata Stopka (860) 543-5230 bestopka@wp.pl
1A 451 Dorota Glowacka (860) 259-0634 dglowacka.szkolajp@gmail.com
1B 452 Teresa Krynska (860) 597-2559 tkrynska@gmail.com
1C 453 Urszula Niemczycka (860) 747-3751 ula40@yahoo.com
1D 450 Bozena Kowalczyk 860-874-9103 bkowalczyk121@gmail.com
2A 511 Anna Hayes (860) 307-1291 annahayes.szkolajp@gmail.com
2B 500 Aneta Haratyk (860) 459-2346 aharatyk.szkolajp@gmail.com
2C 503 Barbara Porczak (860) 223-0852 basiaporczak@interia.pl
2E 501 Monika Prucnal (860) 518-4557 monikaprucnal@yahoo.com
3A 512 Malgorzata Lojewska (860) 673-6006 mlojewska.szkolajp@gmail.com
3B 513 Magdalena Peszko (860) 518-2746 mtmpeszko@sbcglobal.net
3C 504 Marzena Radziwon (860) 819-9401 menamarzena@gmail.com
3D 505 Izabela Sozanski (860) 410-1024 iza.sozanski@sbcglobal.net
4A 506 Jolanta Sieklicka (860) 676-0333 jsieklicka.szkolajp@gmail.com
4B 509 Beata Lapinska (860) 751-9521 blapinska@icloud.com
4C 507 Karolina Orzol (860) 797-7832 karolinaorzol@interia.pl
4E 412 Alicja Kowalker (860) 348-9064 jason.kowalker@sbcglobal.net
5A 508 Ewa Nadolnik (860) 829-7727 enadolnik@wp.pl
5B 406 Izabela Wyrwas (860) 589-0069 izabel2795@aol.com
5C 405 Agnieszka Nowak-Giera (860) 538-9412 agnes.nowakgiera@sbcglobal.net
6A 407 Andrzej Sokolowski (860) 826-1130 sokolowski60@yahoo.com
6B 404 Renata Senenko 860-938-6418 renata.senenko@gmail.com
6C 403 Malgorzata Gorecki (860) 224-8831  mgorecki.szkolajp@gmail.com
6E 454 Lucyna Wrobel (860) 992-4269 kamaluja35@yahoo.com
7A 401 Maria Kucharz (860) 224-0191 mkucharz.szkolajp@gmail.com
7B 402 Agnieszka Uzar (860) 297-1481 xszpitalnikx@aol.com
7C 411 Grazyna Sokolowska (860) 518-3696 gsokolowska.szkolajp@gmail.com
8A 534 Elzbieta Mulawka (860) 674-9848 emulawka.szkolajp@gmail.com
8B 522 Halina Collagiovanni (860) 257-4101 halinasikorska@wp.pl
9 535 Rafal Wolanowski (860) 839-2873 r.wolanowski@yahoo.com
10 530 Andrzej Proszynski (860) 796-8465 proszyn@yahoo.com